Hide Filters
Filters 0
Sort by :
Filters 0
XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black
  • XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black
  • XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black
  • XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black
  • XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black
  • XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black
  • XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black
  • XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black
  • XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black
  • XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black
  • XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black
  • XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black
  • XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black
  • XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black
  • XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black
  • XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black
  • XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black
XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black

ROCKRIDER

8315396

XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black

€48.00
Tax included
24 reviews
18 of 24 people recommends this product
  • XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black
  • XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black
  • XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black
  • XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black
  • XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black
  • XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black
  • XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black
  • XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black
  • XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black
  • XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black
  • XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black
  • XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black
  • XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black
  • XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black
  • XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black
  • XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black
XC 100 MTB Shoes - Black
Size :
Not available online

Store Availability



High-performance mountain bike shoes with good support (heel, instep, 3 rip-tab fasteners) and a stiff sole with sturdy lugs for good grip on all types of terrain.

BENEFITS

Fitting comfort

Enjoy the preformed heel stiffener and 3 rip-tab fasteners.

Rigidity

The stiff nylon sole helps you to pedal more efficiently.

Lightweight

390 g in size 8½.
353 g in size 5½ (women's model).

Traction

The lugs have good stability and grip on slippy terrain.

Durability

The synthetic leather upper is durable.

TECHNICAL INFORMATIONS

WHAT PEDALS ARE COMPATIBLE?

They are compatible with SPD-type cleats.

Videos

Reviews

3.8/5 24 reviews
18 of 24 people recommends this product
Btwin ROCKRIDER 100
ENRICO (Philippines) Used for 2 to 8 weeks
it came very fast, the quality is very good. i recommend this mtb shoes for everyone. thanks Decathlon for a quality product.
Great affordable product
Amanda (Australia) Used for 1 week or less Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Just got more into my cycling and wanted some affordable shoes. These were in the sale and fit well.
Entry level mtb shoes
Ricardo (Philippines) Used for 1 week or less Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Great entry level mtb shoes. Big bang for the bucks.
it a good fit for feet size 39.
Sacadevan (Singapore) Used for 1 week or less Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
the sole is a little heavy but the fit is good
Response of the brand


Hi Mr Sacadevan

Thank you for your time to review our XC 100 MTB shoe.

Our XC 100 MTB shoe is an entry-level shoe suitable for beginners in mountain biking. It is designed with a stiff sole with sturdy lugs for a very good grip on all types of terrain.

If you are looking to upgrade your shoes, you can consider our XC 500 MTB shoe. The XC 500 shoe is equipped with ATOP lacing system that is easy to tighten and loosen with one hand and is lighter in comparison with the XC 100 shoe.

We thank you for your support of our products.

Sportingly,
Sazali
Mountain Bike Sport Leader
Stiff shoes
(India) Used for 2 to 8 weeks
These are good stiff shoes. The cleats never touch the ground while walking. Cleat adjustment is much better on these shoes than the other ones on offer here.
Mihai
Mihai (United Kingdom) Used for More than 1 year
Good product, perfect fit for my thin feet! I bought them 16 months ago and they served me well since. The base is rigid enough, they are comfortable, the velcro straps do a good job in adjusting the shoe and fixing it tight on your foot. It's my second pair of mountain bike shoes. They've been through mud, dust, rain and they are still there, doing their best. After a year and a half they start to become a bit loose. That's the only fault I can find. Ah, and I lost a screw from the front of the left shoe. I don't know if the new version of the shoes still have screws.
Another thing that needs to be mentioned is that I use them on my almost daily commute as well.
Неудобные тапки.
Василий (Russia) Used for More than 1 year
Подошва очень мягкая, гнётся при педалировании.
Ноги затекают при долгой езде, центральная липучка жмёт на стопу в неправильном месте, должна быть асимметрична или просто ближе к центру.
На жаре ноги закипают и отекают.
Лучше в прохладную погоду.
Фиксация пятни слабая, пятка гуляет, приходится использовать дополнительную стельку для плотности, и это при условии что тапки в размер, а не меньше.
Через 7000 пробега подошва стала ещё мягче, упругость ухудшилась.
Липучки отваливаются, надо подклеивать. Если бы не цена оценил бы в одну звезду.
Одно слово тапки а не велотуфли.

Я бы списал на то что модель не подходит, но на самом деле любые другие лучше. Ещё и страшно тяжелые.
Response of the brand
Добрый день, Василий.

Спасибо за Ваше развернутое мнение о модели.
Объективности ради надо сказать, что колодка - дело очень индивидуальное, а цена определяет уровень техничности, но также, зная, что текущая версия велотуфлей не всем подходила, Франция переработала колодку и в этом сезоне новые модели начнут поступать в продажу.
Кроме того, мы добавим в ассортимент еще две модели более высокого уровня с жесткими подошвами (композитная и карбоновая) и системами фиксации, аналогичной BOA.
Надеемся, что обновления Вам понравятся!

С уважением, Роман Лещинский категорийный менеджер
Нужен 47 размер
Ярослав (Russia)
Очень понравилось в плане жесткости и хвата стопы, но 46 был слишком мал на мою ногу, пришлось брать другую, полужесткую модель. Декатлон, делай 47 размер.
Not a good cycling shoe
Kuldeep (India) Used for 3 to 6 months
I purchased these shoes in May this year and used for approx 250 km in 4 rides. I did not find these cycling shoes very comfortable while riding. The main issue I find that front part of foot become numb after a ride of 50km. I thought its in-sole material is not of good quality or I am tying strap very tight. I tried tying strap loose but this does not make any different in foot numbness and also feels shoes not fit in foot so this did not work. I tried an additional in-sole for comfert but this also did not make any much diff (additional in-sole slips inside and not felt comfertable).
So after this, these shoes are with me of no use. I did not find these much useful. Also decathlon did not returned as this was used for 250km and had some scratches at the bottom.
Response of the brand
Hello Kuldeep, 

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. Apologies for the bad experience you had with your MTB shoes. We have never had a specific problem such as numbness before. I suggest you try adjusting the position of the cleats at the bottom of your shoes. If it still does not help please write back to me I will speak to the store you wish to exchange the shoes at. You could try a new size or a different model. I remain available for more questions. 

Deepak
Хорошие контактные туфли
Александр (Russia) Used for More than 2 years
Неплохие туфли, прослужили два сезона. Катался в основном по городу и походы выходного дня. Довольно крепкие, три липучки хорошо держат ногу.
Из недостатков - текстильные липучки приклеены к ремням, но не пришиты, их легко можно оторвать, если неаккуратно потянуть за ремень, когда липучка ничинает проходить через металлическую пряжку. Так и произошло во время похода, пришлось самому пришивать верхнюю застёжку.
И ещё язычок сбивается в сторону, вроде и поправляешь его, но все равно его тянет ко внешней стороне.
И ещё лично для меня самый большой размер EU46 маловат, хотелось бы иметь выбор при покупке ещё на один размер больше.