Hide Filters
Filters 0
Sort by :
Filters 0
Autonomous torch - Dynamo 50 collection - 8 lumens
  • Autonomous torch - Dynamo 50 collection - 8 lumens
  • Autonomous torch - Dynamo 50 collection - 8 lumens
  • Autonomous torch - Dynamo 50 collection - 8 lumens
  • Autonomous torch - Dynamo 50 collection - 8 lumens
Autonomous torch - Dynamo 50 collection - 8 lumens

FORCLAZ

8361287

Autonomous torch - Dynamo 50 collection - 8 lumens

€4.80
Tax included
364 reviews
272 of 364 people recommends this product
  • Autonomous torch - Dynamo 50 collection - 8 lumens
  • Autonomous torch - Dynamo 50 collection - 8 lumens
  • Autonomous torch - Dynamo 50 collection - 8 lumens
  • Autonomous torch - Dynamo 50 collection - 8 lumens
Autonomous torch - Dynamo 50 collection - 8 lumens
Not available online

Store Availability

This small wind-up torch was designed to provide trekkers with a spare rechargeable and easily accessible light source!

BENEFITS

Visual efficiency

Wide beam with range of 8 metres (8 lm)

Autonomy

1 min of winding = 5 mins of lighting
Maximum battery life of 10 minutes

Durability

Splash-proof (IPX4)

Versatility

1 mode only.
Metal ring to hang the torch wherever you want

Compact design

Small, it can be easily stored and easily fits in your pocket

Power

8 lumens.

Ease of use

Ergonomic design making it easier to handle

TECHNICAL INFORMATIONS

LIGHTING TECHNOLOGY

Classic LED lighting: the lighting performances reduce gradually as the batteries lose charge, for greater autonomy.

BATTERY TYPE

The Dynamo 50 has a dynamo-powered internal battery

LIGHTING MODES

1 mode only

Reviews

4/5 364 reviews
272 of 364 people recommends this product
Poor Charging , Power Reduce Quickly
jafrul (India) Used for 1 week or less
Very poor charging,
Response of the brand

Hello


Thank you for taking out time to give your valuable review. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with the product. I suggest you to please visit your nearest Decathlon store to get the product physically checked and to get an exchange/refund in case of a manufacturing defect.


Gokul BHANDARI

Product Trainer and Passionate Backpacker

Not Working Properly
kaushal (India) Used for 2 to 8 weeks
After first discharge not working
Response of the brand

Hello Kaushal


Thank you for your valuable review. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with the product. Please visit your nearest Decathlon store and get the product exchanged/refunded as per your convinence.


Gokul BHANDARI

Product Trainer and Passionate Backpacker

Torch
Rashid (India) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Nice and useful product
worth money
Prashanth (India) Used for 7 to 12 months Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
didn't use much but good product
Good
Maya Hirai (Australia) Used for 3 to 6 months Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Good
小朋友玩得開心
John (Hong Kong) Used for 1 week or less Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
好過玩手機啦,有啲世藝
Response of the brand

John 你好,


感謝你對香港Decathlon的支持,以及是次購物經驗反饋!

我們很高興您找到合適的產品及對其滿意度,能帶給你滿意的購物經驗是我們重要的本份!


希望在未來能不斷帶給你更多更好的運動體驗!期待再次與你見面!


在此祝身體健康,保持注意個人衛生:)


Carmen

Decathlon Hong Kong Hiking & Trekking Team

Pretty
Samantha (Hong Kong) Used for 1 week or less Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Pretty
Response of the brand

Hi Samantha,


Thank you for supporting Decathlon Hong Kong and your feedback on your experience with our product!

We sincerely appreciate your insight! It's also our pleasure to ensure you have the best experience with our products! 


We can't wait to offer you more and better products in order to delight your sport experiences! 


If you have any more questions, comments, please feel welcome to reach back out as we would be more than happy to share and assist. Hope to see you around soon!


Stay healthy!


Carmen

Decathlon Hong Kong Hiking & Trekking Team

Nice small lights
Zameer (India) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Very handy
Bad product
deeptanshu (India) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
I have the same thing purchased in 2019. I went to buy another one but this one does not retain charge and the brightness is less than the old one. Money wasted
Response of the brand

Hello Deeptanshu


Thank you for taking out time to give your valuable review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the product. Kindly visit your nearest Decathlon store for an exchange or refund for the faulty product.


Gokul BHANDARI

Product Trainer and Passionate Backpacker

Battery drains fast....do not buy
Roshin (India) Used for 1 week or less
One minute of fast winding gives full charge light for ten seconds and then begins to dim. Two minutes is the maximum time with a viewable low light. Handles looks like it breaks easily. Do not buy
Response of the brand

Hello Roshin


Thank you for taking the time to give your valuable review. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with the product.

The issue you faced might be because of some manufacturing defect. Please feel free to reach out to your nearest Decathlon store to exchange or refund the product.


Gokul BHANDARI

Product Trainer and Passionate Backpacker