Hide Filters
Filters 0
Sort by :
Filters 0
Ball Is Back Tennis Trainer Ball and Elastic Strap
  • Ball Is Back Tennis Trainer Ball and Elastic Strap
  • Ball Is Back Tennis Trainer Ball and Elastic Strap
  • Ball Is Back Tennis Trainer Ball and Elastic Strap
  • Ball Is Back Tennis Trainer Ball and Elastic Strap
  • Ball Is Back Tennis Trainer Ball and Elastic Strap
Ball Is Back Tennis Trainer Ball and Elastic Strap

ARTENGO

8372358

Ball Is Back Tennis Trainer Ball and Elastic Strap

€2.90
Tax included
19 reviews
12 of 19 people recommends this product
  • Ball Is Back Tennis Trainer Ball and Elastic Strap
  • Ball Is Back Tennis Trainer Ball and Elastic Strap
  • Ball Is Back Tennis Trainer Ball and Elastic Strap
  • Ball Is Back Tennis Trainer Ball and Elastic Strap
  • Ball Is Back Tennis Trainer Ball and Elastic Strap
Ball Is Back Tennis Trainer Ball and Elastic Strap
Not available online

Store Availability

Our design teams developed this product for learning to play tennis on and off the court, on your own or with others.

BENEFITS

Speed

Pressureless tennis ball with moderate speed that's perfect for beginners.

Easy assembly / dismantling

The elastic attaches easily to the Ball Is Back stand with a knot.

Durability

Rubber ball and firm elastic for improved resistance to wear.

Reviews

2.9/5 19 reviews
12 of 19 people recommends this product
Good
Mohd (Malaysia) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
Good
This was a good product but the new thicker string
Mata (Singapore) Used for More than 1 year
I have been using ball back for long time. I only need to replace the worn out ball. Somehow there is an update to the design which the string now become ticker. But this new update makes the new ball unplayable. Good thing I kept the old string so I just replace the ball's string with the old one. Please consider to re use the old thinner string. This was actually a really good product.
Response of the brand

Hi Mata,


Thank you for your review on our Ball's Back Tennis Ball - Yellow! We're sorry this item did not meet your expectations with the new update on stringing's.


I'll bring your feedback back to our design team to see how we can improve the string in our future designs or bring back the old one.


Thank you & sport on safely! :)




Steffijit

Not recommended
Prashant (India) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
The string is too short and dosen't give you enough time to hit a second shot.
Response of the brand

Hi

Feel free to ask for a refund.

This product is dedicated to leisure but our design team are working

to improve the quality.

Best regards.


Benoit

Amazing product
Rishabh (India) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
It's just amazing. I have practiced a lot using this product. Superior quality of ball and elastic strap.
very satisfied, regular user
Jabir (India) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
i have been using this since it launched a few years ago. This is a great to keep fit when you don't access to a tennis court. Recently, the quality of the string was further improved which makes this more durable. I only wish that DSI would ensure a steady supply of this product as it is quite often out of stock. Nevertheless highly recommended
Response of the brand

Good, thank you so much.

A new model will be introduced at the middle of next year.

It will be more resistant and the design will be nicer.

A good reason to study another purchase in the future...

Have a nice 2021.


Benoit

Great Product
anil (India) Used for More than 2 years
Using this product since last 2 years. This a great product. Helping to do good outdoor exercise without the need for a partner. I would like to use this product for many years to come.
Response of the brand

Thank you for your help.

We can also encourage you to purchase our turn ball.

It is a great way to enjoy racket sports without any constraints.

Best regards.


Benoit

very short elastic strap
Deepak (India) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
I am really very dissatisfied and disappointed with the product. The elastic strap is to small to use for tennis practice
Response of the brand

Dear Sir,


Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience, and the bad experience. Our products are subject to frequent checks in production, on many parameters, and that your product does not respect the length that we recommended in the specifications, is indeed abnormal.

I suggest that you return now to the nearest DECATHLON store where a seller will exchange this defective model free of charge for a compliant product.

In the meantime, could you please give me the length of the rubber band for the product you purchased so that we on our side can more specifically consider corrective actions? thanks in advance


Sportingly




Vincent DUMINIL - Ingénieur Produit ARTENGO / Product Engineer ARTENGO

Good Experience
Anil (India) Used for 2 to 8 weeks
Yeah the string, attached to the ball, did detach once while I was playing (and can be tied again easily) but never thought playing tennis alone would be so much fun. I never held a tennis racket before but to learn basic forehand and play tennis on my own gives me an awesome feeling.
Substandard quality of tennis ball with the string
Gaurav (India) Used for 1 week or less Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
String came of after 6-7 shots. Waste of 199 rupees.
No quality
shamshid (India) Used for 2 to 8 weeks Verified purchase What is a "Verified purchase"?

Where review is marked as "Verified purchase" confirmed by Decathlon, this means that we could verify that the client who filed this opinion has purchased the product from us.

We can confirm purchases for the reviews expressed on a request by e-mail after purchase or when the customer has this review from his personal space.

If a review is not marked as "Verified purchase," this does not mean that the author's review has no experience with the product. They may have given their review directly on the site without unique identification, or the product has been offered or paid by someone else.

The label "Verified purchase" let's help you judge the reliability of a review.
This is third time am exchanging this product
  • 1
  • 2